Meet our team


Samson Primary School is led by an experienced Admin team, 16 Senior teachers, 8 teachers and a Support Staff of 33. 

Rhonda Spencer Principal Rhonda.Spencer@education.wa.edu.au
Claire Gardner Deputy Principal Claire.Gardner@education.wa.edu.au
Megan Elsbury Deputy Principal Megan.Elsbury@education.wa.edu.au
John Schad SLP Coordinator
Sarah Fawcett Manager Corporate Services Sarah.Fawcett@education.wa.edu.au
Vicki Pittorino School Officer / Manager Corporate Services
Marissa Lilly School Officer 
Cath Redman School Psychologist
Joel Candy Chaplain

Teachers

Amanda Craig Senior Teacher Kindy Amanda.Craig@education.wa.edu.au
Katherine Aylwin Teacher Kindy / Year 1 Katherine.Aylwin@education.wa.edu.au
Allison Jeppesen Senior Teacher  Pre Primary Allison.Jeppesen@education.wa.edu.au
Valeria Revy Teacher Pre Primary Valeria.Revy@education.wa.edu.au
Amanda Wilson Teacher Pre Primary Amanda.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au
Vicki Cunningham Senior Teacher Year 1 Vicki.Cunningham@education.wa.edu.au
Kylie Barron Senior Teacher Year 1 Kylie.Barron@education.wa.edu.au
Judy Hollier Senior Teacher Year 2 Judith.Hollier@education.wa.edu.au
Lisa Staker Teacher Year 2 / Year 3 / Year 4 Lisa.Staker@education.wa.edu.au
Janeen Crouch Senior Teacher Year 2 / Year 3 Janeen.Crouch@education.wa.edu.au
Silvana Palumbo Teacher Year 2 / Year 3 Silvana.Palumbo@education.wa.edu.au
Sandy Gordon Senior Teacher Year 3 Alexandra.Gordon@education.wa.edu.au
Garry Evans Senior Teacher Year 3 / ICT Garry.Evans@education.wa.edu.au
Peter Brown Senior Teacher Year 3 / Year 4 Peter.Brown@education.wa.edu.au
Ruth Poole Senior Teacher  Year 4 Ruth.Poole@education.wa.edu.au
Morgan Govan Teacher Year 4 Morgan.Govan@education.wa.edu.au
Claire Coombes Senior Teacher Year 5 Claire.Coombes2@education.wa.edu.au
Shaun Baxter Teacher Year 5 / Year 6 Shaun.Baxter@education.wa.edu.au
Deonne Clark Senior Teacher Year 6 Deonne.Clark@education.wa.edu.au
Marion Burt Senior Teacher Physical Education / Health Marion.Burt@education.wa.edu.au
Sue Coleman Senior Teacher Visual Arts Suzanne.Coleman@education.wa.edu.au
Tim Marshall Senior Teacher Music Timothy.Marshall@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah Atkins Teacher Indonesian (LOTE) Sarah.Atkins@education.wa.edu.au
Lucy Slater Teacher Junior - ASD Lucy.Slater@education.wa.edu.au
Anelise Stringer Teacher Intermediate - ASD Anelise.Stringer@education.wa.edu.au
Nancy Giglia Senior Teacher Senior - ASD Nancy.Giglia@education.wa.edu.au

Support Staff

Jo De Buelle Library Officer
Natasha Maciel Aboriginal Islander Education Officer
Jan Armstrong Education Assistant Kindy
Linda Bastin Education Assistant Kindy
Jo Evans Education Assistant Pre Primary
Kim Hammond Education Assistant Pre Primary
Kath Kirkup Education Assistant Pre Primary
Linetta Carvajal Special Needs Education Assistant Pre Primary / Year 2
Fiona Munro Special Needs Education Assistant Year 5
Natasha Rickie Special Needs Education Assistant Year 5 / Year 6
Jo Sloan Special Needs Education Assistant Year 1 / Year 2
Jen Aitken Special Needs Education Assistant Kindy / Pre Primary
Mjuri Dennis Special Needs Education Assistant Kindy / Pre Primary
Charlotte Jones Special Needs Education Assistant Senior ASD
Angie McLennan Special Needs Education Assistant Year 1
Rebecca McLernon Special Needs Education Assistant Kindy / Pre Primary
Harrison Parkes Special Needs Education Assistant Senior ASD
Kylie Patience Special Needs Education Assistant Kindy / Pre Primary
Georgia Tierney Special Needs Education Assistant Intermediate ASD
Emma Vincent Special Needs Education Assistant Intermediate ASD
Manu Murray Gardener / Handyperson
Tino Micari Cleaner-in-Charge
Declan Prince Cleaner
Sophie Roberts Cleaner
Fran Stevenson-East Cleaner
Keith Spencer Volunteer