Meet our team


Samson Primary School is led by an experienced Admin team, 15 Senior teachers, 13 teachers and a Support Staff of 33. 

Rhonda Spencer Principal Rhonda.Spencer@education.wa.edu.au
Megan Elsbury Deputy Principal Megan.Elsbury@education.wa.edu.au
Claire Gardner SLP Coordinator Claire.Gardner@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah Fawcett Manager Corporate Services Sarah.Fawcett@education.wa.edu.au
Joanne Evans School Officer 
Katherine Misic School Psychologist
Joel Candy Chaplain

Teachers

Amanda Craig Senior Teacher Kindy Amanda.Craig@education.wa.edu.au
Valeria Revy Teacher Kindy Valeria.Revy@education.wa.edu.au
Michelle Lowe Teacher Kindy /  Pre Primary Michelle.Lowe@education.wa.edu.au
Eleanor Busby Teacher Pre Primary Eleanor.Busby@education.wa.edu.au
Amanda Wilson Teacher Pre Primary Amanda.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au
Vicki Cunningham Senior Teacher Year 1 Vicki.Cunningham@education.wa.edu.au
Kylie Barron Senior Teacher Year 1 Kylie.Barron@education.wa.edu.au
Judy Hollier Senior Teacher Year 1 / Year 3 Judith.Hollier@education.wa.edu.au
Stephanie Bardill Teacher Year 2 Stephanie.Bardill@education.wa.edu.au
Lisa Staker Teacher Year 2  Lisa.Staker@education.wa.edu.au
Janeen Crouch Senior Teacher Year 2 Janeen.Crouch@education.wa.edu.au
Morgan Govan Teacher Year 2 Morgan.Govan@education.wa.edu.au
Garry Evans Senior Teacher Year 3 / ICT Garry.Evans@education.wa.edu.au
Peter Brown Senior Teacher Year 3  Peter.Brown@education.wa.edu.au
Angela Hutchison Teacher  Year 4 Angela.Hutchison@education.wa.edu.au
Claire Coombes Senior Teacher Year 5 Claire.Coombes2@education.wa.edu.au
Robert Debowski Teacher Year 5 / Year 6 Robert.Debowski@education.wa.edu.au
Deonne Clark Senior Teacher Year 6 Deonne.Clark@education.wa.edu.au
Craig Barker Teacher Science Craig.Baker@education.wa.edu.au
Marion Burt Senior Teacher Physical Education / Health Marion.Burt@education.wa.edu.au
Patricia Burvill Teacher Visual Arts Patricia.Burvill@education.wa.edu.au
Tim Marshall Senior Teacher Music Timothy.Marshall@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah Atkins Teacher Indonesian (LOTE) Sarah.Atkins@education.wa.edu.au
Anelise Stringer Teacher Junior - ASD Anelise.Stringer@education.wa.edu.au
Shauna Taylor Teacher Intermediate - ASD Shaun.Taylor@education.wa.edu.au
Nancy Giglia Senior Teacher Senior - ASD Nancy.Giglia@education.wa.edu.au
Renee Basham Teacher ASD  Renee.Basham@education.wa.edu.au

Support Staff

Jo De Buelle Library Officer
Natasha Maciel Aboriginal Islander Education Officer
Jan Armstrong Education Assistant Kindy
Linda Bastin Education Assistant Kindy
Kim Hammond Education Assistant Pre Primary
Kath Kirkup Education Assistant Pre Primary
Sylvie Larose Education Assistant Junior Support
Rachel Biddle Special Needs Education Assistant Junior Support
Kelly Brown Special Needs Education Assistant Year 4 - 6 Support
Linetta Carvajal Special Needs Education Assistant Year 4 - 6 Support
Jo Sloan Special Needs Education Assistant Year 4 - 6 Support
Kandi Smith Special Needs Education Assistant Year 4 - 6 Support
Amna Suri Special Needs Education Assistant Year 4 - 6 Support
Emma Vincent Special Needs Education Assistant Year 3 Support
Natasha Rickie Special Needs Education Assistant Junior ASD
Kylie Patience Special Needs Education Assistant Junior ASD
Lottie Jones Special Needs Education Assistant Junior ASD
Jen Aitken Special Needs Education Assistant Intermediate ASD
Kim Cleghorn Special Needs Education Assistant Intermediate ASD
Julian Grida Special Needs Education Assistant Intermediate ASD
Leeanne Henry Special Needs Education Assistant Intermediate ASD
Caitlyn Lindsay Special Needs Education Assistant Intermediate ASD
Lara Rangithoheriri Special Needs Education Assistant Intermediate ASD
Georgia Tierney  Special Needs Education Assistant Intermediate ASD
Martine Blaauw Special Needs Education Assistant Senior ASD
Tahlia Buttita Special Needs Education Assistant Senior ASD
Lorena Shepherd Special Needs Education Assistant Senior ASD
Manu Murray Gardener / Handyperson
Tino Micari Cleaner-in-Charge
Declan Prince Cleaner
Sophie Roberts Cleaner
Fran Stevenson-East Cleaner